roger.jpg

Roger Aamodt

Daglig leder

911 89 064

roger@rogeraamodt.no

kim.jpg

Kim Johansen

Salgssjef Eiendom

469 59 530

kim@rogeraamodt.no

gry.jpg

Gry K Vatnedalen

Kontormedarbeider

413 62 173

gry@rogeraamodt.no

magne.jpg

Magne Vabo

Bygg- og Prosjektleder

917 74 735

magne@rogeraamodt.no

geir.jpg

Geir Dvergsnes

Tømrer

95042152

geir_dvergsnes@live.no

stian.jpg

Stian Aamodt

Tømrer og Byggeleder

46414451

stian@rogeraamodt.no

daniel.jpg

Daniel Aamodt

Kalkulatør/Prosjektleder

46897866

daniel@rogeraamodt.no

even.jpg

Even Eigestad

Tømrer

runar.jpg

Runar Dvergsnes

Tømrer

hakon.jpg

Håkon Klungland

Tømrer

jorgen.jpg

Jørgen Myra

Tømrer

trygve-stausland.jpg

Trygve Stausland

Tømrer

sander.jpg

Sander Aamodt

Lærling

andreas.jpg

Andreas Bentsen

Tømrer

michael-thorkildsen.jpg

Michael Thorkildsen

Lærling

KONTAKT OSS

Roger Aamodt Eiendom AS

Linnegrøvan 16

4640 Søgne