_dsc4979.jpg

Roger Aamodt

Daglig leder

911 89 064

roger@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4958.jpg

Kim Johansen

Salgssjef Eiendom

469 59 530

kim@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4914.jpg

Magne Vabo

Bygg- og Prosjektleder

917 74 735

magne@rogeraamodt.no

per-ludvig-profilbilde-lite.jpg

Per Ludvig Klungland

Prosjektleder

414 57 502

perludvig@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc5043.jpg

Daniel Aamodt

Kalkulatør

468 97 866

daniel@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc5083.jpg

Gry K Vatnedalen

Kontormedarbeider

413 62 173

gry@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4876-.jpg

Stian Aamodt

Tømrer og Byggeleder

464 14 451

stian@rogeraamodt.no

geir.jpg

Geir Dvergsnes

Tømrer/Servicemann

950 42 152

geir_dvergsnes@live.no

jorgen.jpg

Jørgen Myra

Tømrer/Servicemann

947 96458

myrajorgen@gmail.com

even.jpg

Even Eigestad

Tømrer

runar.jpg

Runar Dvergsnes

Tømrer

hakon.jpg

Håkon Klungland

Tømrer

trygve-stausland.jpg

Trygve Stausland

Tømrer

sander.jpg

Sander Aamodt

Tømrer

andreas.jpg

Andreas Bentsen

Tømrer

michael-thorkildsen.jpg

Michael Thorkildsen

Tømrer

Øystein Sanden

Tømrer

Jonas Bentsen

Lærling

Gjermund Brekka

Lærling

KONTAKT OSS

Roger Aamodt Eiendom AS

Linnegrøvan 16

4640 Søgne