_dsc4979.jpg

Roger Aamodt

Daglig leder

911 89 064

roger@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4958.jpg

Kim Johansen

Salgssjef Eiendom

469 59 530

kim@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4914.jpg

Magne Vabo

Bygg- og Prosjektleder

917 74 735

magne@rogeraamodt.no

per-ludvig-profilbilde-lite.jpg

Per Ludvig Klungland

Prosjektleder

414 57 502

perludvig@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc5043.jpg

Daniel Aamodt

Kalkulatør

468 97 866

daniel@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc5083.jpg

Gry K Vatnedalen

Kontormedarbeider

413 62 173

gry@rogeraamodt.no

_dsc4876-.jpg

Stian Aamodt

Tømrer og Byggeleder

464 14 451

stian@rogeraamodt.no

even.jpg

Even Eigestad

Tømrer og Byggeleder

948 07 417

even@rogeraamodt.no

geir.jpg

Geir Dvergsnes

Tømrer/Servicemann

950 42 152

geir_dvergsnes@live.no

jorgen.jpg

Jørgen Myra

Tømrer/Servicemann

947 96 458

jorgen@rogeraamodt.no

hakon.jpg

Håkon Klungland

Tømrer

runar.jpg

Runar Dvergsnes

Tømrer

trygve-stausland.jpg

Trygve Stausland

Tømrer

sander.jpg

Sander Aamodt

Tømrer

andreas.jpg

Andreas Bentsen

Tømrer

oystein-sanden-bilde-red.jpg

Øystein Sanden

Tømrer

bilde-andreas-aadnevik-redigert.jpg

Andreas Aadnevik

Tømrer

bilde-marius-red.jpg

Marius Jensen

Tømrer

jonas-bentsen-red.jpg

Jonas Bentsen

Lærling

bilde-gjermund.jpg

Gjermund Brekka

Lærling

bilde-jorgen-lervik-red.jpg

Jørgen Lervik

Lærling

20190521_152422red.jpg

Einar Kjos

Fast innleid tømrer

vegard-bilde.jpg

Vegard Vigemyr

Fast innleid tømrer

971 32 402

vegardvigemyr@gmail.com

KONTAKT OSS

Roger Aamodt Eiendom AS

Linnegrøvan 16

4640 Søgne